The Team of Preslmayr Rechtsanwälte

Dieter Hauck

Phone: +43 (1) 533 16 95
Mail: hauck@preslmayr.at

Rainer Herzig

Phone: +43 (1) 533 16 95
Mail: herzig@preslmayr.at

Christian Kern

Phone: +43 (1) 533 16 95
Mail: kern@preslmayr.at

Katharina Kos

Phone: +43 1 533 16 95
Mail: kos@preslmayr.at

Christina Krč

Phone: +43 1 533 16 95
Mail: krc@preslmayr.at

Franz Lippe

Phone: +43 1 533 16 95 0
Mail: lippe@preslmayr.at

Gregor Parzer

Phone: +43 1 533 16 95 0
Mail: parzer@preslmayr.at

Erland Pirker

Phone: +43 (1) 533 16 95
Mail: pirker@preslmayr.at

Eszter Tóth

Phone: +43 1 533 16 95
Mail: toth@preslmayr.at